Binge does not = bones

Is it weird that when i went to the Halloween store today, this was the most appealing costume to me.. by FAR?!

image

Feeling suicidal after the 3 bakery muffins i ate from Albertsons today, they were blueberry and topped in crystal sugar. Prob 550 cals each. What’s wrong w me, why do I keep eating?
Not actually suicidal bec I live at home and am constantly around my bro but good god if I lived on my own…

image

xo
AB

One thought on “Binge does not = bones

Leave a Reply

