Eating with Ana Companions

So I’m at dinner with my family for my Moms bday, and my mom’s friend is so obvi Ana. It makes me not want to eat. But I ate anyway. But she’s rlly tiny and talks about rlly shallow stuff and seems disconnected from reality. All she did was take one chip from the bowl, places it on her napkin, pressed her hand on it to break it into pieces, and then doused it with salt. Throughout the night she ate the pieces of that one chip. And that’s all!
I guess I feel on edge when I’m at a meal around Ana people. Because they often talk a lot or ask me a milli questions about my food. Like dude stop
Haha but I still admire the Ana life. I just wished it appeared more normal.

xo
AB

Leave a Reply

